Alkatrész programozók   •   Szalagozó és tekercselő rendszerek   •   Hordozószalagok és fogyóeszközök

In the DOS version, the configuration settings were saved to a file. Where did they go

With the introduction of the BPWin software, the configuration settings are no longer saved to a file.
These settings are now being saved in the Windows Registry and are not deleted upon being uninstalled.
This allows the user to continue to use previous settings when upgrading to a new version of the software. 

Adaptsys Web Support
Date Created
2012-12-18 17:17:47
Date Updated
2012-12-18 17:17:47