×

Article was already bookmarked.

In the DOS version, the configuration settings were saved to a file. Where did they go

With the introduction of the BPWin software, the configuration settings are no longer saved to a file.
These settings are now being saved in the Windows Registry and are not deleted upon being uninstalled.
This allows the user to continue to use previous settings when upgrading to a new version of the software. 

Author
Adaptsys Web Support
Date Created
2012-12-18 17:17:47
Date Updated
2012-12-18 17:17:47
Views
16484
Code